Shopping ❤ Sales Haul

sss

Hello Sweeties ❤

We , the Tunisians, we love the foreign products and brands.

I’m not against but I try to be fair as a blogger and especially that we have a lot of Tunisian brands in developing their qualities.

Among these brands, I quote “Hamadi Abid” (HA) that he makes great sales. Personally, I love their jeans; I have cracked three pants that don’t exceed (20dt) each of them and two scarves at (26dt) :

The second brand is called “shoes center”, I took this shoe sport, chic and iridescent. (35dt)

17204189_1250327558383292_2087770898_n

From the shop “VOG”, I took this beautiful jacket that is sport and class to faith. (65dt)

From another shop that I don’t remember his name, I took this vest with stickers to wear for everyday. (55dt)

Finally, I took this beautiful shoe of the brand “Shana”. (20dt)

17238101_1250327545049960_148129980_n

This article is not sponsored

Hope you like it ♥

Don’t forget to follow me on instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/emeni_hwl/

and to subscribe to my youtube channel:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXQ0LEpSt3TisNsgIikN_tw

Love you so much ❤ ❤

ban-prestige-16

6 thoughts on “Shopping ❤ Sales Haul

Leave a Reply

