My Favourite Perfumes for Winter!

 

pp

Hello Sweeties ❤

It is winter, I am on holiday looking for comfort and I particularly like bowing on a sofa , drinking coffee with a book and lighting a candle but not only candles , I also love wearing cozy and comfortable perfumes.

So I decided to put together a little bunch of perfumes which are ideal for the colder, winter months!

Addict to life Christian Dior

This perfume should called a garden perfume because it’s like a morning garden , a rose garden very fresh rose in the morning , very clean and lovely , gives you a positive energy with jasmine , lily of the valley and rose to start the day.

ll

Wish Lonkoom

A Wish of Lonkoom Perfume is a fruity Floral very fresh fragrance which it is contain Musk, Cedar, Sandalwood, Vetiver, Patchouli, Vanilla and Sodium Silicate with this clear and rosy smells I can get up from my bed and go to university in this cold weather.

emmmmm

Warm Vanilla Sugar Bath&Body Works

This perfume has a unique attraction of the fall and winter, as cozy candles, apple cider warms your mood, a sweet indulgence of pure flowers, vanilla absolute and sandalwood.

emmmm

Lady million Paco rabanne

This perfume is that it is perfect for those who like sweet, fruity and floral scents ,It grows gracefully with wear in a much more subtle smell, almost musky.

mm

let me know which are yours in the comments below!

Hope you like it ♥

Don’t forget to follow me on instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/emeni_hwl/

and to subscribe to my youtube channel:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXQ0LEpSt3TisNsgIikN_tw

Love you so much ❤ ❤

ban-prestige-16

8 thoughts on “My Favourite Perfumes for Winter!

Leave a Reply

