Parka is a timeless of the season β™₯

Hello Sweeties ❀

The parka army is a classic of our urban wardrobes and there is no denying that none of us can survive through winter without parka.

When I go to the Uni or take some tricks, I choose a very comfortable look such for today… I feel this winter like I’m addicted to this coat and these boots.

My kaki parka with tabby touch I dress it with a yellow jumper, I love this combination of colors with a mountain boots, so comfortable, not complicated, easy to put, really recommend.

Leave you with pictures of the outfit :

15673507_1173851372697578_641845407_nimg_6851img_6830img_6841

And as usual , selfie of the day

 

Parka / Calliope

Boots / Mountain

Hope you like itΒ β™₯

Don’t forget to follow me on instagram:Β https://www.instagram.com/emeni_hwl/

Love you so much

ban-prestige-16

16 thoughts on “Parka is a timeless of the season β™₯

Leave a Reply

