My Aliexpress order ! ♣

ssz

All we know the famous site Aliexpress, I confess that the prices of the site and the products conquered me. After reading many different opinions and varied on this site, I thought to myself that I had to make my own opinion.

Aliexpress is a site that brings together several vendors like Ebay for example. This site offers imitations of makeup, clothes, phone accessories …

I choose to order make-up brushes of the urban decay brand, a retro sunglasses and a pajama.

img_4815

As for delivery, I received all the products separately. The 3 packages, arrived in less than 3 weeks, so for that I bought the delays were relatively short unlike some others.

I first ordered a lot of 12 brushes, the “brand” Naked. I want to put quotation marks on this word because obviously it is not the real mark. The price I paid for this batch of brushes is  5.30 $

I received the small metal box, in which they were stored, in a well packed bubble envelope. At the level of brushes, they conform to the photos of the seller. There is no smell pleasant; I confess that I spent a lot of time to wash these brushes before using them. The brushes are really all soft and the hairs are well glued, they do the trick.

img_4821img_4826

Then this cat eye retro sunglasses is the trend of summer 2016. The price I paid for these glasses is 2.74 $.

It is well packed and protected so as not to break, no scratches the only missing thing that the glasses has no box or small kit where I can put it.

Finally, I am totally conquered! You’ve already seen this pajama in look . It cost me 14.32 $ it is true that it was a little expensive comparing other article but the quality is really super! Really, I could have bought the same in a large department store like Oysho, …. I wear it besides at this moment, and it is really comfortable. In short, I love it and I advise you. Level size, I took it in XL (I do a 38) and that fits me well.

Thank you for reading, I hope helped you with some ideas.

If you tried this site tell me in comments.

Don’t forget to follow me on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/emeni_hwl/

ban-prestige-16

Love you so much 

 

19 thoughts on “My Aliexpress order ! ♣

  1. J’ai essayé SheIn par le passé… et je n’ai pas été déçue de la qualité ( j’ai lu les commentaires et j’ai vu les photos postées par les acheteurs avant de commander)… par contre j’ai payé des frais de douanes… did you have to pay them too?

    Like

Leave a Reply

