♡ Spring or Winter ♡

img_4143

It’s the Week-end , I finally have time to take care of me, the weather is beautiful it looks the same spring if it is winter, I do my morning routine, I made up myself then I dressed and I went out.

Since the climate is a seasonal mix, I decided to also put colors mixed black and a touch of spring as orange.

I leave you with photos of the outfit.

img_4103img_4075img_4088img_4162

img_41991

Hope you like it ♡

Don’t forget to follow me on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/emeni_hwl/

 

ban-prestige-16

29 thoughts on “♡ Spring or Winter ♡

Leave a Reply

